December 8, 2017

Last Friday I was delighted to award Bronze awards to Ben Every and Charlotte Rainer (Year 4), Emily Phelps, Matilda Williams, Rory Hunt, Esmae Shaw-Clutten and Edward Wilson (all Year 5) and Ryan Kennedy, Ava Lines, Daniel Franco-Key, George Goodby, Mustafa Jaohar and Keanan Cross (all Year 6).

I also awarded Silver Certificates to Jude Groom, Beatrice Cross, Nicole Grimsey and Megan Fisher (all Year 3). We were also treated to some Christmas carols from our mini orchestra of Emily Oldman, Ava Lines and Theo Meldum – well done and thank you to these children.